TOUR

Check out my latest tour dates

Wed, Jan 19, 2022 Orlando, FL
SoundBar
Tickets And Upgrades
Thu, Jan 20, 2022 Tampa, FL
Crowbar
Tickets And Upgrades
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 Atlanta, GA
Hell at Masquerade
Tickets And Upgrades
Sat, Jan 22, 2022 Washington, DC
Howard Theatre
Tickets And Upgrades
Sun, Jan 23, 2022 Charlotte, NC
Neighborhood Theatre
Tickets And Upgrades
Wed, Jan 26, 2022 Richmond, VA
Canal Club
Tickets And Upgrades
Thu, Jan 27, 2022 Philadelphia, PA
Foundry at Fillmore
Tickets And Upgrades
Fri, Jan 28, 2022 New York, NY
Sony Hall
Tickets And Upgrades
Sat, Jan 29, 2022 Boston, MA
Brighton Music Hall
Tickets And Upgrades
Sun, Jan 30, 2022 Hamden, CT
Space Ballroom
Tickets And Upgrades
Thu, Feb 3, 2022 Toronto, ON
Lee's Palace
Tickets And Upgrades
Fri, Feb 4, 2022 Detroit, MI
Magic Stick
Tickets And Upgrades
Sat, Feb 5, 2022 Chicago, IL
Lincoln Hall
Tickets And Upgrades
Sun, Feb 6, 2022 Indianapolis, IN
Irving Theatre
Tickets And Upgrades
Wed, Feb 9, 2022 Des Moines, IA
Wooly's
Tickets And Upgrades
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 Milwaukee, WI
Miramar Theatre
Tickets And Upgrades
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 Minneapolis, MN
Studio B
Tickets And Upgrades
Sat, Feb 12, 2022 Kansas City, MO
recordBar
Tickets And Upgrades
Sun, Feb 13, 2022 St. Louis, MO
Red Flag
Tickets And Upgrades
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 Tulsa, OK
Vanguard
Tickets And Upgrades
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 Oklahoma City, OK
Tower Theatre
Tickets And Upgrades
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 Austin, TX
3TEN at ACL Live (Early)
Tickets And Upgrades
Sun, Feb 20, 2022 Dallas, TX
Trees
Tickets And Upgrades
Thu, Feb 24, 2022 Phoenix, AZ
Crescent Ballroom
Tickets And Upgrades
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 San Diego, CA
House of Blues
Tickets And Upgrades
Sat, Feb 26, 2022 Los Angeles, CA
The Belasco Theatre
Tickets And Upgrades
Thu, Mar 3, 2022 San Francisco, CA
The Independent
Tickets And Upgrades
Fri, Mar 4, 2022 Portland, OR
Hawthorne Theatre
Tickets And Upgrades
Sat, Mar 5, 2022 Seattle, WA
Neumos
Tickets And Upgrades
Sun, Mar 6, 2022 Vancouver, BC
Hollywood Theatre
Tickets And Upgrades
Fri, Mar 11, 2022 Salt Lake City, UT
Soundwell
Tickets And Upgrades
Sat, Mar 12, 2022 Boulder, CO
Fox Theatre
Tickets And Upgrades
Sun, Mar 13, 2022 Denver, CO
The Bluebird
Tickets And Upgrades

BIO

alaska-red-phone

A bizarre cosmic collision propelled Alaska Thunderfuck 5000 to Earth in March 1966…and on to the fifth season of Logo TV’s RuPaul’s Drag Race in January 2013. Still radioactive, no one knows who or what she is yet, but no one cares, as long as she never returns to her native planet. Her age and species remain unknown to the public, but a few of her enemies claim to hold copies of her spawning record and universal passport...

STORE

Purchase the official merchandise of Alaska

Loading component ...

TOUR

Check out my latest tour dates

Wed, Jan 19, 2022 Orlando, FL
SoundBar
Tickets And Upgrades
Thu, Jan 20, 2022 Tampa, FL
Crowbar
Tickets And Upgrades
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 Atlanta, GA
Hell at Masquerade
Tickets And Upgrades
Sat, Jan 22, 2022 Washington, DC
Howard Theatre
Tickets And Upgrades
Sun, Jan 23, 2022 Charlotte, NC
Neighborhood Theatre
Tickets And Upgrades
Wed, Jan 26, 2022 Richmond, VA
Canal Club
Tickets And Upgrades
Thu, Jan 27, 2022 Philadelphia, PA
Foundry at Fillmore
Tickets And Upgrades
Fri, Jan 28, 2022 New York, NY
Sony Hall
Tickets And Upgrades
Sat, Jan 29, 2022 Boston, MA
Brighton Music Hall
Tickets And Upgrades
Sun, Jan 30, 2022 Hamden, CT
Space Ballroom
Tickets And Upgrades
Thu, Feb 3, 2022 Toronto, ON
Lee's Palace
Tickets And Upgrades
Fri, Feb 4, 2022 Detroit, MI
Magic Stick
Tickets And Upgrades
Sat, Feb 5, 2022 Chicago, IL
Lincoln Hall
Tickets And Upgrades
Sun, Feb 6, 2022 Indianapolis, IN
Irving Theatre
Tickets And Upgrades
Wed, Feb 9, 2022 Des Moines, IA
Wooly's
Tickets And Upgrades
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 Milwaukee, WI
Miramar Theatre
Tickets And Upgrades
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 Minneapolis, MN
Studio B
Tickets And Upgrades
Sat, Feb 12, 2022 Kansas City, MO
recordBar
Tickets And Upgrades
Sun, Feb 13, 2022 St. Louis, MO
Red Flag
Tickets And Upgrades
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 Tulsa, OK
Vanguard
Tickets And Upgrades
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 Oklahoma City, OK
Tower Theatre
Tickets And Upgrades
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 Austin, TX
3TEN at ACL Live (Early)
Tickets And Upgrades
Sun, Feb 20, 2022 Dallas, TX
Trees
Tickets And Upgrades
Thu, Feb 24, 2022 Phoenix, AZ
Crescent Ballroom
Tickets And Upgrades
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 San Diego, CA
House of Blues
Tickets And Upgrades
Sat, Feb 26, 2022 Los Angeles, CA
The Belasco Theatre
Tickets And Upgrades
Thu, Mar 3, 2022 San Francisco, CA
The Independent
Tickets And Upgrades
Fri, Mar 4, 2022 Portland, OR
Hawthorne Theatre
Tickets And Upgrades
Sat, Mar 5, 2022 Seattle, WA
Neumos
Tickets And Upgrades
Sun, Mar 6, 2022 Vancouver, BC
Hollywood Theatre
Tickets And Upgrades
Fri, Mar 11, 2022 Salt Lake City, UT
Soundwell
Tickets And Upgrades
Sat, Mar 12, 2022 Boulder, CO
Fox Theatre
Tickets And Upgrades
Sun, Mar 13, 2022 Denver, CO
The Bluebird
Tickets And Upgrades

INSTAGRAM

View my latest instagram posts

Scroll to Top